~kgodey/maayanwich.git
11 years agomoved media to media folder in app master
Kriti Godey [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 19:32:47 +0000 (01:02 +0530)]
moved media to media folder in app

12 years agominor changes to template
Kriti Godey [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 17:18:49 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
minor changes to template

12 years agoModified templates a little for sandwich by user and sandwich by month (to have more...
Kriti Godey [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 17:16:36 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
Modified templates a little for sandwich by user and sandwich by month (to have more specific titles.) Fixed other minor things.

12 years agoAdded an index instead of "all sandwiches", made custom titles for every page.
Kriti Godey [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:05:30 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
Added an index instead of "all sandwiches", made custom titles for every page.

12 years ago"Edit user" template modified from "Create account" to "Edit account." Otherwise...
Kriti Godey [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 21:13:00 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
"Edit user" template modified from "Create account" to "Edit account." Otherwise, redirects done.

12 years agoEditing user settings seems to work.
Kriti Godey [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 21:04:45 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
Editing user settings seems to work.

12 years agoSome more redirects. Editing user settings does not work. Overhauled adding a new...
Kriti Godey [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 20:32:49 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
Some more redirects. Editing user settings does not work. Overhauled adding a new user.

12 years agoUpdated redirects.
Kriti Godey [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:48:18 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
Updated redirects.

12 years agoRedirects to error pages for most pages work. Still todo: adding/editing sandwiches...
Kriti Godey [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 19:16:41 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
Redirects to error pages for most pages work. Still todo: adding/editing sandwiches and editing user settings.

12 years agoEditing user settings works.
Kriti Godey [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 20:26:23 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
Editing user settings works.

12 years agoDeleting sandwiches works.
Kriti Godey [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 21:37:58 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Deleting sandwiches works.

12 years agoEditing a sandwich works fully.
Kriti Godey [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 21:21:21 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Editing a sandwich works fully.

12 years agoEditing a sandwich works, except for the ingredients.
Kriti Godey [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 20:26:56 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
Editing a sandwich works, except for the ingredients.

12 years agominor fixes
Kriti Godey [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 21:57:29 +0000 (17:57 -0400)]
minor fixes

12 years agoEdit sandwich method added - not completely working yet. Adds a new sandwich instead...
Kriti Godey [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 21:55:51 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Edit sandwich method added - not completely working yet. Adds a new sandwich instead of editing, and the ingredients don't transfer

12 years agoComments fully integrated.
Kriti Godey [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 20:22:15 +0000 (16:22 -0400)]
Comments fully integrated.

12 years agoadded comment form plus number of comments.
Kriti Godey [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 22:21:05 +0000 (17:21 -0500)]
added comment form plus number of comments.

12 years agoadded an error page for "you are not logged in"
Kriti Godey [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 22:18:30 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]
added an error page for "you are not logged in"

12 years agoadd missing ingredients from the add sandwich form, static URLS replaced, and some...
Kriti Godey [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 21:49:54 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
add missing ingredients from the add sandwich form, static URLS replaced, and some redirects instead of success pages.

12 years agoAdded date picker to "date made" on "add sandwich" template.
Kriti Godey [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 19:32:42 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
Added date picker to "date made" on "add sandwich" template.

12 years agoIngredients auto complete, adding ingredients works. Some template tweaks.
Kriti Godey [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 02:17:42 +0000 (21:17 -0500)]
Ingredients auto complete, adding ingredients works. Some template tweaks.

12 years agoMade the CSS pretty (the CSS file hasn't been committed yet), plus added comment...
Kriti Godey [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 18:01:32 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
Made the CSS pretty (the CSS file hasn't been committed yet), plus added comment displays.

12 years agoadded a span to the add sandwich template
Kriti Godey [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 22:02:51 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
added a span to the add sandwich template

12 years agoURLs all read from urls.py file now, no hardcoded URLs
Kriti Godey [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 21:44:07 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
URLs all read from urls.py file now, no hardcoded URLs

12 years agoAdded a better slugify function, monthly archives work, notes are optional now.
Kriti Godey [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 22:28:11 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
Added a better slugify function, monthly archives work, notes are optional now.

12 years agoAdded a custom context processor (to pass in the context required for the sidebar...
Kriti Godey [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 21:17:34 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
Added a custom context processor (to pass in the context required for the sidebar), and made image display depend on whether an image actually existed.

12 years agoMade the user field on the sandwich auto fill in and removed it from the displayed...
Kriti Godey [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 04:53:13 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
Made the user field on the sandwich auto fill in and removed it from the displayed form.

12 years agoDefault view is now latest sandwich's month's sandwiches. Fixed other minor things.
Kriti Godey [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 04:33:29 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Default view is now latest sandwich's month's sandwiches. Fixed other minor things.

12 years agologin, signup, logout and add sandwich buttons appear according to whether a user...
Kriti Godey [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 04:13:58 +0000 (23:13 -0500)]
login, signup, logout and add sandwich buttons appear according to whether a user is logged in. also, logout works.

12 years agoAdded necessity for user authentication to add sandwich, ingredient, and templated...
Kriti Godey [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 03:48:49 +0000 (22:48 -0500)]
Added necessity for user authentication to add sandwich, ingredient, and templated up the monthly view.

12 years agocleaned up invisibles
Kriti Godey [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 01:49:08 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
cleaned up invisibles

12 years agoFixed URLs of one-sandwich views. Fixed adding sandwiches.
Kriti Godey [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:06:09 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
Fixed URLs of one-sandwich views. Fixed adding sandwiches.

12 years agoremoved sidebar.html - not in use
Kriti Godey [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 20:48:37 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
removed sidebar.html - not in use

12 years agoStarted working on the skeleton of an actual website. Created barebones templates...
Kriti Godey [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 20:46:25 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
Started working on the skeleton of an actual website. Created barebones templates for all sandwiches, adding sandwiches, login, signup, adding ingredients and sandwiches by slug.

12 years agoModified URLS from "sandwich" to "sandwiches"
Kriti Godey [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 18:31:58 +0000 (13:31 -0500)]
Modified URLS from "sandwich" to "sandwiches"

12 years agoMade URLs more RESTful.
Kriti Godey [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 18:30:39 +0000 (13:30 -0500)]
Made URLs more RESTful.

12 years agoAdded the "create new user" view.
Kriti Godey [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 22:52:36 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
Added the "create new user" view.

12 years agoAdded month view and url.
Kriti Godey [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 21:32:02 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
Added month view and url.

12 years agoLogin view works! Forms have been reshuffled (Django apparently comes with built...
Kriti Godey [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 21:48:36 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
Login view works! Forms have been reshuffled (Django apparently comes with built in forms for authentication.)

12 years agoAdded forms for login and new user account.
Kriti Godey [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 20:45:11 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Added forms for login and new user account.

12 years agoAdded a single sandwich view + url pattern.
Kriti Godey [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 20:36:04 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
Added a single sandwich view + url pattern.

12 years agoAdded a view for "top 5 sandwiches", currently using "all sandwiches" template.
Kriti Godey [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 20:22:42 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
Added a view for "top 5 sandwiches", currently using "all sandwiches" template.

12 years agoAdded a view for all sandwiches, and configured URLS for it.
Kriti Godey [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 20:13:53 +0000 (15:13 -0500)]
Added a view for all sandwiches, and configured URLS for it.

12 years agoRemoved "Artist" model and all references to it - unnecessary!
Kriti Godey [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 23:18:45 +0000 (18:18 -0500)]
Removed "Artist" model and all references to it - unnecessary!

12 years agoCustom form for adding ingredients works!
Kriti Godey [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 23:10:52 +0000 (18:10 -0500)]
Custom form for adding ingredients works!

12 years agoSandwich form actually adds things to the database now!
Kriti Godey [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 22:17:40 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
Sandwich form actually adds things to the database now!

12 years agoAdded a view for a form to add a sandwich, made a url for it and made a templates...
Kriti Godey [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 21:12:50 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
Added a view for a form to add a sandwich, made a url for it and made a templates folder with a template for the sandwich-adding.

12 years agoChanged "Patron" from char field to artist field.
Kriti Godey [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 19:53:39 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
Changed "Patron" from char field to artist field.

12 years agoEdited Sandwich model to have a Patron and a user. Added form stuff to views.py.
Kriti Godey [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 19:41:14 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
Edited Sandwich model to have a Patron and a user. Added form stuff to views.py.

12 years agoStarted writing views and URLS - not done.
Kriti Godey [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 21:55:28 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
Started writing views and URLS - not done.

12 years agoAdded forms.py with forms for sandwich, artist and ingredient.
Kriti Godey [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 21:41:22 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
Added forms.py with forms for sandwich, artist and ingredient.

12 years agoAdded empty urls.py file.
Kriti Godey [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 21:05:43 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
Added empty urls.py file.

12 years agoDeleted pyc files
Kriti Godey [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 21:20:19 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
Deleted pyc files

12 years agoModels work! URLs not configured yet.
Kriti Godey [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 21:18:11 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Models work! URLs not configured yet.

12 years agoThe project and app are up and running, but no code has been written yet.
Kriti Godey [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 20:00:59 +0000 (15:00 -0500)]
The project and app are up and running, but no code has been written yet.