~jspiros/reader.git
11 years agoCreated basic working client UI using ExtJS. master
Joseph Spiros [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 08:04:08 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
Created basic working client UI using ExtJS.
The code is a bit hacked together and messy, mostly because I find writing Python and JavaScript concurrently very distracting.

11 years agoCreated basic homepage displaying feeds and entries.
Joseph Spiros [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 11:32:41 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
Created basic homepage displaying feeds and entries.
Registered models with the admin.

11 years agoAdded support for ETag and Last-Modified headers.
Joseph Spiros [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:25:59 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
Added support for ETag and Last-Modified headers.

11 years agoImplemented initial Feed, Entry, and Subscription models and utility functions for...
Joseph Spiros [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 08:39:23 +0000 (03:39 -0500)]
Implemented initial Feed, Entry, and Subscription models and utility functions for adding and refreshing a feed.
Added initial south schema migration.
Added .gitignore rule to ignore pyc.

11 years agoInitial commit.
Joseph Spiros [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 07:43:46 +0000 (02:43 -0500)]
Initial commit.