~jspiros/hylia-transcoder.git
11 years agoSwitched to using decodebin2 to do the demuxing and (optionally) decoding. master
Joseph Spiros [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:07:34 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
Switched to using decodebin2 to do the demuxing and (optionally) decoding.

11 years agoInitial commit.
Joseph Spiros [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 12:32:47 +0000 (07:32 -0500)]
Initial commit.