extjs.git
10 years agoUpgrade to ExtJS 4.0.7 - Released 10/19/2011 master
Sean Kellogg [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 04:44:34 +0000 (20:44 -0800)]
Upgrade to ExtJS 4.0.7 - Released 10/19/2011

Note: Versions 4.0.3 - 4.0.6 were "support subscribers only"

10 years agoUpgrade to ExtJS 4.0.2 - Released 06/09/2011
Sean Kellogg [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 23:24:32 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
Upgrade to ExtJS 4.0.2 - Released 06/09/2011

11 years agoUpgrade to ExtJS 4.0.1 - Released 05/18/2011
Sean Kellogg [Thu, 19 May 2011 20:39:28 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
Upgrade to ExtJS 4.0.1 - Released 05/18/2011

11 years agoUpgrade to ExtJS 4.0.0 - Released 04/26/2011
Sean Kellogg [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 21:41:12 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
Upgrade to ExtJS 4.0.0 - Released 04/26/2011

11 years agoUpgrade to ExtJS 3.3.1 - Released 11/30/2010
Sean Kellogg [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:30:11 +0000 (16:30 -0700)]
Upgrade to ExtJS 3.3.1 - Released 11/30/2010

11 years agoUpgrade to ExtJS 3.3.0 - Released 10/06/2010
Sean Kellogg [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:26:41 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
Upgrade to ExtJS 3.3.0 - Released 10/06/2010

11 years agoUpgrade to ExtJS 3.2.2 - Released 06/02/2010
Sean Kellogg [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:21:04 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
Upgrade to ExtJS 3.2.2 - Released 06/02/2010

11 years agoUpgrade to ExtJS 3.2.1 - Released 04/27/2010 3.2.1
Sean Kellogg [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 21:26:46 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
Upgrade to ExtJS 3.2.1 - Released 04/27/2010

12 years agoUpgrade to ExtJS 3.2.0 - Released 03/30/2010 3.2.0
Sean Kellogg [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:12:23 +0000 (03:12 -0700)]
Upgrade to ExtJS 3.2.0 - Released 03/30/2010

12 years agoUpgrade to ExtJS 3.1.1 - Released 02/08/2010 3.1.1
Sean Kellogg [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 18:19:41 +0000 (10:19 -0800)]
Upgrade to ExtJS 3.1.1 - Released 02/08/2010

12 years agoUpgrade to ExtJS 3.1.0 - Released 12/16/2009 3.1.0
Sean Kellogg [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:29:10 +0000 (08:29 -0800)]
Upgrade to ExtJS 3.1.0 - Released 12/16/2009

12 years agoUpgrade to ExtJS 3.0.3 - Released 10/11/2009 3.0.3
Sean Kellogg [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:23:10 +0000 (08:23 -0800)]
Upgrade to ExtJS 3.0.3 - Released 10/11/2009

12 years agoUpgrade to ExtJS 3.0.0 - Released 07/06/2009 3.0.0
Sean Kellogg [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 17:58:17 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]
Upgrade to ExtJS 3.0.0 - Released 07/06/2009

13 years agoprovide installation instructions 2.2.1
Sean Kellogg [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 00:14:26 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
provide installation instructions

13 years agomake sure the README will appear on github
Sean Kellogg [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 23:57:22 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
make sure the README will appear on github

13 years agocommit extjs-2.2.1
Sean Kellogg [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 23:55:17 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
commit extjs-2.2.1