GrowlITTSW.git
11 years agoBumping to version 1.0.1, which uses the latest ITKit. This resolves GrowlITTSW bug #4. master
Joseph Spiros [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 23:37:41 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]
Bumping to version 1.0.1, which uses the latest ITKit. This resolves GrowlITTSW bug #4.

12 years agoBumping version to 1.0.1b1 for first 32/64-bit Universal build.
Joseph Spiros [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 03:27:20 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
Bumping version to 1.0.1b1 for first 32/64-bit Universal build.

12 years agoGrowlITTSW now builds 32/64-bit Universal. Unfortunately, due to ITKit
Joseph Spiros [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 14:50:36 +0000 (09:50 -0500)]
GrowlITTSW now builds 32/64-bit Universal. Unfortunately, due to ITKit
bug #5, GrowlITTSW bug #4 is not yet resolved as 64-bit users will not
have status windows with correctly rendered text.

13 years agoLicensing GrowlITTSW under the GNU General Public License version 2.
Joseph Spiros [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 08:05:44 +0000 (03:05 -0500)]
Licensing GrowlITTSW under the GNU General Public License version 2.

Previous revisions of GrowlITTSW are provided only for historical purposes,
and the rights to those revisions are reserved by iThink Software. Each revision
is licensed under the terms specified in the file COPYING, if it exists.

Updating headers to modernize copyright notices to account for new licensing.

13 years agoFixed a bug whereby notifications without a description would not appear, as well... v1.0
Joseph Spiros [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 07:31:57 +0000 (02:31 -0500)]
Fixed a bug whereby notifications without a description would not appear, as well as a bug with the regular expression used to trim trailing whitespace.

13 years agoFixed word wrap regular expression.
Joseph Spiros [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 06:13:48 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
Fixed word wrap regular expression.

13 years agoRenamed the product from GrowlITTSW to ITTSW. Added image size customization options...
Joseph Spiros [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 04:10:43 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
Renamed the product from GrowlITTSW to ITTSW. Added image size customization options and word wrap.

13 years agoImplemented preference pane.
Joseph Spiros [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 21:43:49 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
Implemented preference pane.

13 years agoImplemented searching notification for characters which should use the AppleGothic...
Joseph Spiros [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 10:35:43 +0000 (05:35 -0500)]
Implemented searching notification for characters which should use the AppleGothic font, and the status window now positions itself according to global Growl positioning preferences.

13 years agoInitial commit of GrowlITTSW. Currently, all settings are hardcoded.
Joseph Spiros [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 08:10:43 +0000 (03:10 -0500)]
Initial commit of GrowlITTSW. Currently, all settings are hardcoded.