Delicious.safariextension.git
11 years agoVersion β 1 (0.1.0) master 0.1.0
Joseph Spiros [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 00:18:48 +0000 (20:18 -0400)]
Version β 1 (0.1.0)

* Uses Delicious-provided private RSS feed URL for authentication.
* Adds a toolbar button for adding bookmarks.
* Adds a popup menu to the bar for accessing the Delicious homepage, and filtering.
* Allows filtering the bookmarks shown in the bar by tag.
* Has pretty new icons.

11 years agoInitial commit, at version α 1 (0.0.1). 0.0.1
Joseph Spiros [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 14:33:02 +0000 (10:33 -0400)]
Initial commit, at version α 1 (0.0.1).